Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Poor's PWYW art! [Pinglist]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 20
@uva
DUDE he looks heckin adorable i'm sobbing ????? ;o; thank you so muCH GOSH i'll send payment over now <333
@uva
DUDE he looks heckin adorable i'm sobbing ????? ;o; thank you so muCH GOSH i'll send payment over now <333
IMG_3120.png
@Bronzewing Here it is! I'm still learning on how to do Iri/Shim/Met/Alloy properly, so i'm sorry if it looks a bit weird! Hope you like it! [img]https://i.imgur.com/I1EFLL7.jpg[/img]
@Bronzewing Here it is! I'm still learning on how to do Iri/Shim/Met/Alloy properly, so i'm sorry if it looks a bit weird! Hope you like it!

I1EFLL7.jpg
» Uva
» FR +4
» Pings EzHOmu6.png
YRgKvwk.gif
0mCnaKl.png KNdRBxl.png
FE9pJK1.png
oaolHwW.png
FObX7rS.png
6meUms1.png
hEE2Ga6.png
xpqTBTn.gif
@XxBlueExorcistxX @OpalJellyfish @Whirlwish

Gosh, thank you guys so much! You've all been added!

(Also, Whirlwish, your broadcast message is the best thing ever haha)
@XxBlueExorcistxX @OpalJellyfish @Whirlwish

Gosh, thank you guys so much! You've all been added!

(Also, Whirlwish, your broadcast message is the best thing ever haha)
» Uva
» FR +4
» Pings EzHOmu6.png
YRgKvwk.gif
0mCnaKl.png KNdRBxl.png
FE9pJK1.png
oaolHwW.png
FObX7rS.png
6meUms1.png
hEE2Ga6.png
xpqTBTn.gif
@MahuruRaji @KozuKitty @Neraida @XxBlueExorcistxX @OpalJellyfish

Y'all! I'm opening two slots! just to be safe, i'm not that confident in my art yet rip

So show me your pretty dergs/ocs! i suck at humans though
@MahuruRaji @KozuKitty @Neraida @XxBlueExorcistxX @OpalJellyfish

Y'all! I'm opening two slots! just to be safe, i'm not that confident in my art yet rip

So show me your pretty dergs/ocs! i suck at humans though
» Uva
» FR +4
» Pings EzHOmu6.png
YRgKvwk.gif
0mCnaKl.png KNdRBxl.png
FE9pJK1.png
oaolHwW.png
FObX7rS.png
6meUms1.png
hEE2Ga6.png
xpqTBTn.gif
@Uva

Aaaay nice how much do you usually expect for your stuff?
@Uva