Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Leaving FR. Everything for art!
1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25 26
@Bladeofthestars

That'd be cool! :D Do you want them with color or no color, though?
I can probably get the lineart done by tonight and maybe the color too (if you want it.)

Also, I'm not super picky about clothes or items or anything, but if you have any Conjurer/dark clothes left I do have a dragon that'd look pretty good in them, haha! ^_^
@Bladeofthestars

That'd be cool! :D Do you want them with color or no color, though?
I can probably get the lineart done by tonight and maybe the color too (if you want it.)

Also, I'm not super picky about clothes or items or anything, but if you have any Conjurer/dark clothes left I do have a dragon that'd look pretty good in them, haha! ^_^
newsig.png
@Bladofthestars You too :3
@Bladofthestars You too :3
><
(っ◔◡◔)っ ♥
hello! im acentricSoul, or cad
its pronounced
ayy-centric-Soul
im an artist
, and hopefully an animator
i dont use fr very much, i use cs a lot more

i use they
|them pronouns
>
@Bladeofthestars
Is there a way to get the flatfins? Like by drawing more art for you? Otherwise, I rather go for the runes gene with the fez.

Which one did you need colored?
@Bladeofthestars
Is there a way to get the flatfins? Like by drawing more art for you? Otherwise, I rather go for the runes gene with the fez.

Which one did you need colored?
yXHULpF.png Wishlist
FR+3 time
Dragons for Sale

Art Shop
FujJNYK.pngimage.pngimage.pngs16_book.pngimage.pngo290-d04-Crescentstar711.pngo484-d01-Crescentstar711.png222.pngl15_book.pngl19_01_book.pngrzj2jMv.png
@Bladeofthestars
Alright, whichever you prefer! :) thank you! I'll be sending you some sketches as soon as I can!
@Bladeofthestars
Alright, whichever you prefer! :) thank you! I'll be sending you some sketches as soon as I can!
FR+0
She/Her

Wishlist
Art Sales
Dragons
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxpGvDCa4.png
@Bladeofthestars