Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [LF] Ref Commisions! 2000g payout!
Hi there! I am an aspiring author that is currently writing a book about dragons and I need [b]High Quality[/b] Ref Sheets for the 4 main dragons. [u]Payment:[/u] I will be paying [b]2000 gems[/b] for the four ref sheets. If the art quality is [i]really [/i]good I would be willing to go higher than that. You also get to pick out one of my dragons I have for sale and keep it for free. ^^ I will admit that I will be fairly picky on how the ref looks like, but they are [b][u]very important[/u][/b] as I will be using the refs to help with promotional art and cover art. I need [u]all four refs[/u] to be done by the same person!!! I would like to see examples of art you have done of dragons or similar creatures. If you don't have any than feel free to make one, I am willing to wait. The dragons look in general like this- [img]http://pre01.deviantart.net/c23d/th/pre/i/2016/214/9/7/of_fire_and_dragons_by_celestialorca-daccamv.jpg[/img] Please, I really need to get these refs, if you are interested please ping or pm me with examples of your art. ^^
Hi there! I am an aspiring author that is currently writing a book about dragons and I need High Quality Ref Sheets for the 4 main dragons.

Payment:
I will be paying 2000 gems for the four ref sheets. If the art quality is really good I would be willing to go higher than that. You also get to pick out one of my dragons I have for sale and keep it for free. ^^

I will admit that I will be fairly picky on how the ref looks like, but they are very important as I will be using the refs to help with promotional art and cover art.

I need all four refs to be done by the same person!!!

I would like to see examples of art you have done of dragons or similar creatures. If you don't have any than feel free to make one, I am willing to wait.