Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Coyo's Art Shop [Closed]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
@Coyoteclaw11

Would I be able to claim a slot for a flat colour? ;u;
@Coyoteclaw11

Would I be able to claim a slot for a flat colour? ;u;
@Foxicle Ah I'm talking to someone over PM about a commission rn. Want me to ping you when I'm more free?
@Foxicle Ah I'm talking to someone over PM about a commission rn. Want me to ping you when I'm more free?
WlKH4v2.png
@Coyoteclaw11

Ah, I see : o Yeah, that would be really nice c: Thank you!
@Coyoteclaw11

Ah, I see : o Yeah, that would be really nice c: Thank you!
@Coyoteclaw11
can i get a flat color bust for 70g? im going by the 1:600 gem to treasure if thats cool! (its 42k i can move it up more if you like! im not very good at this self pricing stuff aa)
@Coyoteclaw11
can i get a flat color bust for 70g? im going by the 1:600 gem to treasure if thats cool! (its 42k i can move it up more if you like! im not very good at this self pricing stuff aa)
bbbbanner_by_qaypanda-d9p6gxu.png
@bearkin Mm well my flat color slots are currently filled, but I can add you to a pinglist for when they reopen! When they do though, I would like to see exactly what you want me to draw before I agree on a price ouo/
@bearkin Mm well my flat color slots are currently filled, but I can add you to a pinglist for when they reopen! When they do though, I would like to see exactly what you want me to draw before I agree on a price ouo/
WlKH4v2.png
@Coyoteclaw11
uh are your full colors open? :-0 nvm im dumb and didn't see your list. sorry!!
if not im cool w/ being put on the flat color pinglist!!
@Coyoteclaw11
uh are your full colors open? :-0 nvm im dumb and didn't see your list. sorry!!
if not im cool w/ being put on the flat color pinglist!!
bbbbanner_by_qaypanda-d9p6gxu.png
@Coyoteclaw11 May I please be added to your pinglist for flat color slots? Your art is super pretty!