Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | [CLOSED] Redz's Derpy Dergs
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 26
@lilredz91z28

CR sent with the payment :)

25KT and 15G
@lilredz91z28

CR sent with the payment :)

25KT and 15G
XDcplGL.png

I0eOgqL.png
q52435q.png SQSRBAW.png

@DecemberStar The Giant Fluffer is colored like all the others, just some of the genes won't show. The ones that could are Piebald, Paint, and Contour for now. I'm probably going to update that one to fit the other genes in xd.

And I'll go ahead and make some examples of the Giant Fluffer and Chubby Chub Snapper. Thank you for the questions ;w;.

Also, the iridescent/shimmer may look a little weird, since it's my first time doing those genes. Is that okay?
@DecemberStar The Giant Fluffer is colored like all the others, just some of the genes won't show. The ones that could are Piebald, Paint, and Contour for now. I'm probably going to update that one to fit the other genes in xd.

And I'll go ahead and make some examples of the Giant Fluffer and Chubby Chub Snapper. Thank you for the questions ;w;.

Also, the iridescent/shimmer may look a little weird, since it's my first time doing those genes. Is that okay?
tumblr_o9lgyzAani1tk8rwxo1_100.png
Redz || #253463

} She/Her
} FR +2
@lilredz91z28
Sweet thank You for all the info and doing some examples.

As for the Iri/Shim. I have no problems with that because I know you will be trying your best, so they will be perfect :)

@lilredz91z28
Sweet thank You for all the info and doing some examples.

As for the Iri/Shim. I have no problems with that because I know you will be trying your best, so they will be perfect :)

XDcplGL.png

I0eOgqL.png
q52435q.png SQSRBAW.png

@DecemberStar No problem ;w;. I'll let you know when they are ready!
@DecemberStar No problem ;w;. I'll let you know when they are ready!
Redz || #253463

} She/Her
} FR +2
@DecemberStar Completed! The shading probably looks a little off ;w;..