Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | [LF] 1x1 RP Partner
1 2 3 4
Hoo boy okay. it's been a while, but I kind of want to try RPing again? I've been listening to a few dnd podcasts here n there, so it's got me itching to write. [b]About me and my habits:[/b] Nice to meet you! I'm [b]Nhu[/b]. I've been RPing on and off since probably middle school, so I can confidently say I've got [b]6 or 7 years of experience altogether[/b]. I tend to be longwinded, but at bare minimum, [b]I match length[/b]. Keep in mind: I'm an adult with a job that consumes at least 10-12 hours of my day every day. Some days I'll be too exhausted to respond, and I need a partner that can respect that. [b]I'm in this for a fun time and a good story, not to be saddled with an obligation to respond.[/b] Ultimately, I'd like to become friends - as such, I'd really prefer it if you were [b]older than 18[/b]. It's not bc I want an NSFW rp (because I really, really don't), but because I am an adult and I would rather interact with people who act like adults. If we hit it off, I've got [b]twitter, skype, discord n googledocs/email[/b] and we can chat on one of those platforms. I'm on [b]Pacific Time Zone[/b]. As far as things I enjoy as an individual - I don't have much time in the day these days, so unfortunately my hobbies are pretty limited. I enjoy food, cartoons, cats, and anime. If you want to get an idea for what kinds of things I like, out of this season's anime I enjoy Houseki no Kuni and Kino no Tabi the most. I also really love Golden Kamuy, which will be getting an anime soon! Overall, I like all kinds of stuff, but my favorite things involve interesting worldbuilding, genuine character friendships/relationships, and light-hearted plots. [b]Things I don't rp:[/b] [u]Big nope's include:[/u] [list] [*]NSFW (once hands go under clothes I gotta fade to black) [*]Guro/Gore/Torture/Mutilation (Action gore is fine) [*]Dragons/quads (sorry just not my thing)