Back

Guides

Community created guides, helpful strategies, and more.
TOPIC | Coliseum loot and monsters
1 2 ... 24 25 26 27 28 ... 81 82
[quote name="RedValkyrie7" date=2017-04-23 18:58:52] [quote name="CremeFluff" date=2017-04-23 18:56:05] [quote name="RedValkyrie7" date=2017-04-23 18:44:23] Are you sure Eliminate and Ambush exist in the Training Fields? I've been here for about a week. :D [/quote] It seems to be REALLY huge rarity there. XD It'd probably take you more than a weeks worth of farming to find it. I'd recommend just going to the Arena for it. That's your BEST bet. [/quote] I'm a noob and have no dragons that'll survive there. My best bet at this point is playing Tidal Trouble until I can just buy it on the AH, then. Hahaha. Thanks though. [/quote] I got the same problem. Well, except I'm not a noob. I've just been farming my dragons up with scratch, shred, their respective slash, and saving up for what I CAN get in a pinch. I'd recommend trying that in the meantime! :) It's harder without eliminate BUT it works in the meantime. Basically follow the guide but use a slash for their element as a replacement for eliminate.
RedValkyrie7 wrote on 2017-04-23:
CremeFluff wrote on 2017-04-23:
Are you sure Eliminate and Ambush exist in the Training Fields?
I've been here for about a week. :D

It seems to be REALLY huge rarity there. XD It'd probably take you more than a weeks worth of farming to find it. I'd recommend just going to the Arena for it. That's your BEST bet.

I'm a noob and have no dragons that'll survive there. My best bet at this point is playing Tidal Trouble until I can just buy it on the AH, then. Hahaha. Thanks though.