Back

Find a Dragon

Search for the perfect dragon.
TOPIC | [lf] triple-colored for a giant project
1 2 3 4
my sibling @MidNightTiger is very ambitious and has a ton of projects (you can ask Mid about it if you want), but not enough time, funds, or lair space

i fell in love with one of these projects, which has been called "the Precious series," so i'm taking it upon myself to finish it

this post will mostly be for personal reference, but if you have any dragons you’d like to donate or sell, feel free to contact me (but please, i am a newbie and don’t have a lot of funds right now -- the best i can do right this moment might be nesting or holding dragons for you)

or you could just watch my progress

i'm looking for dragons with EARTH EYES (but fire also acceptable) the following triple coloring:
  1. platinum
  2. silver OBTAINED!
  3. gold
  4. obsidian OBTAINED! needs gembond
  5. emerald OBTAINED! needs skydancer breed change, gembond
  6. steel -- MATE WANTED HERE
  7. charcoal
  8. coal
  9. stone
  10. slate
  11. rust
  12. sand
  13. jade
  14. ivory
  15. soil

bonus for:
  • crystal (colors 1-6) or iridescent (colors 7-15)
  • facet (colors 1-6) or shimmer (colors 7-15)
  • skydancer
  • gembond

after the color expansion i will also be looking for:
  • ruby
  • garnet
  • pearl
  • flint
  • metals
  • amethyst
  • sapphire
  • cobalt
  • lapis
  • amber
  • copper
  • lead
  • terracotta
  • clay
  • dirt
  • brick

dragons that i am looking for mates for to finish this project are in this post. or you could check out my lair
my sibling @MidNightTiger is very ambitious and has a ton of projects (you can ask Mid about it if you want), but not enough time, funds, or lair space

i fell in love with one of these projects, which has been called "the Precious series," so i'm taking it upon myself to finish it