Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | Messy Wildclaw Scribble
[indent]Had to do something during the rollover, so I messed around the first free program that popped up. This is pretty lousy but the longer I used the program the slower it got. I have never done digital before, so yeah, I'm sure that shows, but it was a nice way to burn some time. [emoji=guardian happy] Someday I should post some traditional scribbles. Done with my old mouse [/indent] [center] [img]https://i.imgur.com/zfjx1JT.png[/img][/center] about time I post some sort of sketch since the word is in my username
Had to do something during the rollover, so I messed around the first free program that popped up. This is pretty lousy but the longer I used the program the slower it got.

I have never done digital before, so yeah, I'm sure that shows, but it was a nice way to burn some time. Someday I should post some traditional scribbles. Done with my old mouse
zfjx1JT.png

about time I post some sort of sketch since the word is in my username
MT1tHzE.png
I really like this! I love the way the different shades of green blend into each other.
I really like this! I love the way the different shades of green blend into each other.
8HS4awg.gif
arrow_left_by_drawn_mario-d7yqvjz.giftRvB8Xn.png
arrow_left_by_drawn_mario-d7yqvjz.gifFR +1 time
arrow_left_by_drawn_mario-d7yqvjz.gifdragons for sale
arrow_left_by_drawn_mario-d7yqvjz.gifplease give credit for any art/lore from forum games if used

arrow_left_by_drawn_mario-d7yqvjz.gifgo drink some water :)
arrow_left_by_drawn_mario-d7yqvjz.gifArt Search!!!

[center][font=optima]I actually really really love this sketch! I would love to see more from you if you post anything else like this! Even though it's only a very rough sketch, the amount of detail is really intriguing [emoji=coatl laughing]