Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Flowers + Dragons // [PINGLIST]
1 2 3 4 5
Hello! I'm an illustrator who really loves dragons, and I love drawing them, too! I plan on opening up a proper, more permanent shop, but in the meantime, I'm looking to take a few small commissions. [b]I'm offering dragon busts, fully colored and shaded with a floral background in a concept painting style.[/b] Most apparel will be free, and I'll let you know if I need to add a complexity fee - usually 10-15% - for extremely complicated apparel or accents (animal companions, many visible pieces, etc.) I reserve the right to turn down a commission if I feel like it's beyond what I can do in this style, but I'm willing to give just about anything a try! Now, for some examples: [img]https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/612417311109808162/612418654201708574/image0.png[/img] [img]https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/612417311109808162/612417625951043584/image0.png[/img] [b]Commissions in this style will cost 1500g/kt[/b], with a possible complexity fee, and I'm happy to accept mixed payment. I'm putting together a wishlist, too, if you'd like to do payment in items. I usually require payment upfront, but we can work something out if you're uncomfortable with that! I've taken commissions before, and I can dig up my old thread if you'd like evidence of my credibility. [i]Update 9/20/19: Gaoler permababies with Gnarlhorns and adult Gaolers have a base price of 1750g/kt, and adult Gaolers with Gnarlhorns have a base price of 2000g/kt. Their antlers and horns are extremely difficult to draw, and since I never want to deliver a subpar result, I take a lot of extra time to make sure the anatomy is correct.[/i] [b]My terms of service are as follows:[/b] [list][*]I have the right to turn down a commission. I will not draw NSFW or anything that violates the Flight Rising TOS, and I will generally refuse anything beyond mild gore and some scars. [*]You