Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [lore] Mala's Mystical Menagerie (OPEN)
[center][img]https://i.imgur.com/pqry7uv.png[/img] [i]Hello, hello, and welcome to [b]Mala's Mystical Menagerie![/b] Please, please, come in, make yourself comfortable. I don't bite! Most of the time. I am a writer. It's what I do. Most of all, I enjoy writing for [b]you.[/b] For the right price, of course... I am capable of writing poetry, stories, bios, lore, and more. Don't believe me? Well, I can provide examples, [u][url=https://docs.google.com/document/d/11utxIbA0Bz3L7K4Gw5muHJdttAXqXco50-9o5yFxLTg]if you ask politely.[/url][/u] My prices are simple, and as follow... [quote=Mala][b]100t per word[/b], with a maximum word count of [b]2,000.[/b] I accept gems at a trade of [b]1g:500t[/b] [u]If I go [i]over[/i] your limit on accident, you have a grace period of 50 words. I ask for 1/4th of the estimate up front. The rest will be paid once you have received, and are satisfied with, your work.[/u][/quote] [/i][/center]
pqry7uv.png

Hello, hello, and welcome to Mala's Mystical Menagerie!

Please, please, come in, make yourself comfortable. I don't bite! Most of the time.

I am a writer. It's what I do. Most of all, I enjoy writing for you. For the right price, of course...

I am capable of writing poetry, stories, bios, lore, and more. Don't believe me? Well, I can provide examples, if you ask politely.

My prices are simple, and as follow...

Mala wrote:
100t per word, with a maximum word count of 2,000.
I accept gems at a trade of 1g:500t

If I go over your limit on accident, you have a grace period of 50 words.

I ask for 1/4th of the estimate up front. The rest will be paid once you have received, and are satisfied with, your work.
unknown.png
oAV7BaP.png