Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | raen draws dergs now?? okay cool [PWYW]
1 2 3
[center][size=4][u]Hey dragon friends!![/u][/size][/center] [indent]So I'm pretty new to FR, but I wanted to try my hand at doing some artsy [/indent]stuff! I can draw headshots and busts of dragons, gijinkas of dragons (waist up or bust is good, but i can also do full body for a higher price), and maybe other human ocs! I like drawing peoples ocs theyre always super cute. I can also draw both digitally and traditionally. Digital will be a sketch in black and white or color, whichever you'd rather i do (color will be flat colors and more expensive though), and traditional will be black and white (i just draw with a pencil). [center][size=4][u]Complete list of what i'll draw:[/u][/size] -dragons- headshots busts full body (expensive) -dragons with familiars!- -chibi dragons (pretty cheap ^<>^)- -humanoid versions of dragons and other humans!- headshots busts full body (depends on how i feel)[/center] I won't draw nsfw or anything else not allowed on fr, and really complicated backgrounds or designs i may not draw, but otherwise I'd be happy to draw your characters! just let me know: [center]-what dragon/character do you want drawn? (provide references please!) -traditional or digital? if digital: -color or lineart? -transparent or with a background? if with a background: -detail what you'd like (although itll probably cost a lot more depending on how complicated it is) -payment type/amount![/center] I can take payment in the form of fr treasure, fr gems, and gene and breed scrolls (ill have a list of exactly what i need atm @ the bottom of this post) i may not get to them right away bc my schedule can be pretty full of hw and other stuff, but ill draw them as soon as i can! [img]https://i.imgur.com/HaeQqGT.png[/img] [img]http://i.imgur.com/nA6aAch.png[/img] This is what the digital stuff will kinda look like i can make them smaller too if you