Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Finished.
1 2 3 4 5 6
[b]FINISHED! This shop will be closed permanently. Sometime in th future, when I need cash, I will open another temp shop. No new orders will be taken, excepting those on my waitlist [/b] [s]You can also check out my [url=http://artoffel-kartoffel.tumblr.com/]art tumblr[/url] and [url=http://artoffel-kartoffel.tumblr.com/comm]USD commissions[/url] ehe - I am a poor poor student trying to save up to go back overseas [/s] So let's get to it! [b]Rules (ew):[/b] *Ping or PM me! *I mainly do dragons and other animals, occasioanlly anthro. No human/gijinkas. [b]*This shop is run by a pay upfront process. Pay, then receive full art. Unless ordering a large amount and paying with rare items (ie old fest apparel) in which case, I'll send the sketch for you to approve (as I would with USD)[/b] [b]*Changes can be made to the final but to make things easier, please make all necessary specifications :3c[/b] *I am not reliable with ETAs ;w; I am in my final year of school during a very stressful time so that is a priortiy (as are USD comms). I never take too long nor have I never not completed piece. *If needed or worrying, half-half payments are possible! [b]*Gem to treasure ratio here is 1:600[/b] [b]*may be slight price increases with complexity *Important notes: When art is received, changes can be made. If no changes needed, I would prefer a reply anyway. To not only know that message was received, but that you liked the art and I can open the slot to someone else *Also, if placing in a dragon's bio, please provide credit and link back to either my profile or blog. I'm not persistent in chasing it up, but I do occasionally so yeah keep it cool homie. [/b] Now that's out of the way... [b]Slots:[/b] 1: Luunai - Polyogn - Bold Paid 2: Osa - Polygon - Bold 3: faeriden - polygon [b]To order (if Flight Rising dragon:[/b] [quote]BB Code Image: Pose/Expression preferences/ideas: Ot