Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Modified Rabbit's Art House
1 2 3
Flight%20Rising%20Art%20Banner_zps49rqqfoj.jpg

-Message or comment your order and I will send you a CR. Once that goes through i will start on your art.
-Itll take me anywhere from a few days to a week (give or take) to finish your order.
-I do commission art for a living. Please do not try and haggle me down in price! I am already offering a pretty decent site discount from my normal USD prices offsite.
-Please do not be rude. If you decide to be rude for some random reason, while im working on your piece, i will stop work on it, do a partial refund and keep what i had earned from what I had finished so far. I am not required to take abuse from commissioners.
-If you have any questions, feel free to message me and ask. As long as you arent rude to me, i wont be rude in return.
-Keep an eye on this thread if the slots are full and you want work! If youd like a tag when slots are open, just ask and ill put you on the tag list.

SLOTS OPEN:

EXAMPLES!

Working on more of those. Will have them up in a couple of days. Until then, my shop sign is a good adult example.

Arsenios (Belongs to Chero)
a4842b81-fe61-43e2-a6f7-de7eb7a8fd49_zpskwktnnaq.jpg

Gaston Belongs to Reyalin
b0c4f4ae-aaaf-4005-93f7-bf0d7dc2cad6_zpsyvr1d5sq.jpg

Ardiente Belongs to vostok
Vostok%20Comm_zpsfzmq2qmk.jpg

+PRICES:
(Full body - Full color pieces)
-Gajinka (humanoid): 1,000,000 treasure or 2000 gems or $35USD (each)
-Adults: 900,000 treasure or 1500 gems or $20USD (each)
-Babies: 450,000 treasure or 750 gems or $10USD (each)
-Name/Lettering added: 1000 treasure or 100 gems or $1USD (each)

(Busts/Waist up/Headshots - Full color pieces)
-Gajinka (humanoid): 500,000 treasure or 1000 gems or $25USD (each)
-Adults: 450,000 treasure or 725 gems or $15USD (each)
-Babies: 225,000 treasure or 375 gems or $10USD (each)

(Headshot to Fullbody - Sketches)