Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | Astrid's Adopts | Treasure/Gems/Fest
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 21
[center][font=calibri][size=6]DragonDraws Adopts[/size][/font][/center] [center][b]CLOSED[/b][/center] I'm abandoning pretty much everything on this thread aside from pixel chests, though I'm not taking orders. I am working on a new base, just a single base. I will open a new thread for that and the pixel chests once it's finished Welcome one, welcome all! My name is DragonDraws, but you can call me Astrid. In this shop, I offer a range of several different adopts, and I always plan on expanding to more. Chibis, pixel chests, and higher quality headshots, you can find them all here. They all have varying prices, so there's always something you can buy, no matter how much money you have! I am a high school student, with a lot on my plate. Orders can often take a while, and if that is the case, I ask you bear with me. I prefer my payment up front, but I will also accept half/half. If you are someone I know well and can trust, then I can make exceptions with that. Slots: [b]1.[/b] [b]2.[/b] [b]3. [/b] [b]4.[/b] [b]5. [/b] If you would like to go on the pinglist for updates, go ahead and ask! I'll put you straight on. If you were pinged and it led you here, I added you to the pinglist finally. [quote=pinglist]@Emordnilap @Himochi @lopika @Saraceaser @Cyrya @AberDaKitty @dragoninmywagon @Meowruff @Kycelli @Watercolor @Zhar @Birdskull @Silverey @RyujinDragonGod @BrandendDraak @Serpents @Selenology[/quote] [b]Please make sure you ping me! If you don't, I probably won't notice and you won't get your order through![/b]
DragonDraws Adopts

CLOSED
I'm abandoning pretty much everything on this thread aside from pixel chests, though I'm not taking orders. I am working on a new base, just a single base. I will open a new thread for that and the pixel chests once it's finished