Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | Otter's Wild Adopts //WIP
[center] [b][size=5]This adoptable shop is currently being set up; please do not post in this thread just yet! If you are interested in these however and would like a ping when these are open, please private message me. :>[/size][/b] ----------------- [img]http://oi61.tinypic.com/91ibuc.jpg[/img] [i]Cute little Raptor Wildclaw adoptions for your dragons! Hello! These are my first ever adoptables I am selling on this site and I hope to provide fair prices and waiting times for people interested in buying. I am a full-time student in education however, so prepare for me to take a little while sometimes with getting your adopt to you. I will open limited slots because of this and only request payment after I have finished.[/i] [/center] --------- [b][center][size=6]Limits.[/size][/center][/b] [quote=Currently not doing] - Apparel - Accents - Skins However I will likely open slots for these in the future. I can ping those for when certain or any of these options open up![/quote] [quote=Will do] - Any and all genes - Flip your adopt to face the other direction upon request - Resize your adopt upon request[/quote] -------- [center][size=6]Pricing.[/size][/center] [center]I accept gem currency at a rate of 1g:500t. These prices are subject to change when new options are introduced.[/center] [quote=Pricing] Base price = 25kt All genes except Crystal and Facet = +5kt each Crystal and facet = +10kt each Basics and Underbelly genes will always be [b]FREE[/b]![/quote] [quote=Bribe items] [item=light sprite][item=lightning sprite][item=fire sprite][item=arcane sprite][item=plague sprite][item=earth sprite][item=ice sprite][item=shadow sprite][item=wind sprite] [item=runic bat][item=mantled foo] [item=unhatched arcane egg][item=unhatched light egg][item=unhatched lightning egg][item=unhatched nature egg][item=unhatched shadow egg][item=unhatched water egg][item=unhatched wind egg] [ite