Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | Free Flight Nests + Custom Commissions!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 39 40
@Wakor
I'm a new artist on Flight Rising and I'm currently working on what I guess you could call my "FR Portfolio" for dragon portraits and other requests. I don't usually have a lot of time to work on graphics all at once, so I have many graphics that are half-finished (I have 2 kids under the age of 3 and they just refuse to let me do anything without them unless they're asleep) and I usually only get online at night for this reason. I'm trying to meet other artists in the FR community and I really love your work. I hope you don't mind if I send you a friend request?
@Wakor
I'm a new artist on Flight Rising and I'm currently working on what I guess you could call my "FR Portfolio" for dragon portraits and other requests. I don't usually have a lot of time to work on graphics all at once, so I have many graphics that are half-finished (I have 2 kids under the age of 3 and they just refuse to let me do anything without them unless they're asleep) and I usually only get online at night for this reason. I'm trying to meet other artists in the FR community and I really love your work. I hope you don't mind if I send you a friend request?
edJggvX.png pw7CMkh.png
@Wakor

*praises you* You are a god

//golden flowers and dancing ponies came to you
@Wakor

*praises you* You are a god

//golden flowers and dancing ponies came to you
m59NfS2.png
@DragonClawz [img]http://i59.tinypic.com/sbki1c.png[/img] *sounds of confused yet nonetheless thankful acceptance*
@DragonClawz

sbki1c.png

*sounds of confused yet nonetheless thankful acceptance*
qZ7AMuJ.png

Custom Moodboards
Great quality and image sources!

qZ7AMuJ.png
Those are so cute!!!
Those are so cute!!!
*gasps and snatches up Plague nest for use...well...wherever I can find space*
*gasps and snatches up Plague nest for use...well...wherever I can find space*
dungeon master
@interestingword