Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | | myth's skins | Auroboa F robe & flower
1 2 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160
@AloraDannon @Elodea I'm so sorry I've been traveling a lot aaaa

OMG THEY BOTH LOOK SO GOOD! and you both put them as your pfp! I am so honored ^^ really in love with Ilyana's paradise - usually my skins don't do too well with linebreaking terts, but it works so well with her and I really like the variation of colors, particularly that yellow <3 it was such a pleasure working on her!

Elodea's girl is gorgeous too! I think this is my first time seeing coral moch and it works so well with the skin! I also love the more desaturated white-blue/gray combination going on with her secondary, I think it matches the skin in a subtle and pretty way. thank you for showing me her! always fun to see my customs on another dragon ^^
@AloraDannon @Elodea I'm so sorry I've been traveling a lot aaaa

OMG THEY BOTH LOOK SO GOOD! and you both put them as your pfp! I am so honored ^^ really in love with Ilyana's paradise - usually my skins don't do too well with linebreaking terts, but it works so well with her and I really like the variation of colors, particularly that yellow <3 it was such a pleasure working on her!

Elodea's girl is gorgeous too! I think this is my first time seeing coral moch and it works so well with the skin! I also love the more desaturated white-blue/gray combination going on with her secondary, I think it matches the skin in a subtle and pretty way. thank you for showing me her! always fun to see my customs on another dragon ^^
uPDF3lw.pngX2PAJU7.gifg56Nt7u.png badge-1-100x100.pngRVjFQtg.png