Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Post Your Current Thought
let me in horse game, let me in...

...might as well do some work while I wait.

bgGXGPE.png
LGvol4P.png
G8AyR6r.png
AaYNmEX.png
SYiQlxK.png
ZcE4a9h.png

wip sig pls bear with i'm new to this stuff
I am SCREAMING [img]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GJpTuocWgAALl0t.jpg[/img] HE'S HERE
I am SCREAMING

GJpTuocWgAALl0t.jpg

HE'S HERE
BoppingBuilder.gif d7yqvjz-1e5a466c-8d17-4c31-88b5-2f7854d8b0e6.gifKieran, FR +2
d7yqvjz-1e5a466c-8d17-4c31-88b5-2f7854d8b0e6.gif They/Them
d7yqvjz-1e5a466c-8d17-4c31-88b5-2f7854d8b0e6.gif G1 and shiny pokemon hoarder
I'm looking forward to going to my beautiful godmother's house for Easter Sunday dinner. She's also a distant cousin on my dad's side.
I'm looking forward to going to my beautiful godmother's house for Easter Sunday dinner. She's also a distant cousin on my dad's side.
Adult, Aro/Ace, +3 FR Time
i think i'm attracted to idea and not to execution ???? very distinct things
i think i'm attracted to idea and not to execution ???? very distinct things
4350.png hey there! i would appreciate any sci-fi book recommendations, hit me up if you feel like it! (unrelated to the picture of barry bee benson)
Getting old looks suuuuper unpleasant, and I don't even care about the wrinkles or gray hair. I legit hope a bear eats me before that happens so that they can't find and embalm my body.
Getting old looks suuuuper unpleasant, and I don't even care about the wrinkles or gray hair. I legit hope a bear eats me before that happens so that they can't find and embalm my body.
cSckuMi.png BqIFphl.png