Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | pyrography | holidays f bog
1 2
[center] [header] [/center] [right][font=Corbel][size=4]POST DIRECTORY 1. main - you are here 2. current accents 3. past accents 4. wips 5. custom info 6. affiliates[/right] [font=corbel][size=5] hello, and welcome to my accent shop! i'm relatively new to accent-making, but they're fun to make :D i'm not quite sure what i'll specialize in yet, so this is just a grab bag of whatever i decide to make right now. thanks for checking me out! [center] [rules/info image] [/center] [font=corbel][size=5] 1. [b]all accents will be 500 gems and all skincents 750, unless otherwise noted. treasure slots are available at 1:850.[/b] 2. all accents will have 10 slots per run. 3. once enough people have claimed slots, i will then start collecting payment. you have 48 hours to pay- if you don't, your slot will be released for someone else. 4. if any delays, rejections, etc. happen, i will inform everyone that had slots immediately and see where to go from there. 5. once you have the accents, you're free to resell for more if you'd like. 6. if you really want an accent, i can do single reprints of any already existing accent for a single-print blueprint plus 500 gems. 7. more may be added later...! [center] [pinglist image] [/center] [font=corbel][size=5] there are pinglists for new accents, reprints, and WIP/interest checks- let me know if you'd like to be on them, and tell me which ones! [quote]NEW ACCENTS: @ Nobody[/quote] [quote]REPRINTS: @ Nobody[/quote] [quote]WIP/INTEREST CHECKS: @ Nobody[/quote] [center] [spotlight image] [/center] [font=corbel][size=5] i'd love to see your dragons wearing my accents! feel free to ping me and show me, and they might end up here! featured dragons will be cycled every couple weeks. [quote]None yet![/quote]
[header]
POST DIRECTORY

1. main - you are here
2. current accents
3. past accents
4. wips
5. custom info
6. affiliates