Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Tanija's Accents [Reworking]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
@Tanija - Ahhhh, I missed a slot on the Snap accent! Would you ping me if you do another run please?
@Tanija - Ahhhh, I missed a slot on the Snap accent! Would you ping me if you do another run please?
dR1OCbi.png
Once you go Snap you never go back
I am back!
The first round has been ordered and I will send them out as soon as they arrive.

I also added a nice Google Document for a better overview over pinglists and Accent orders.
You all may add yourself to the lists if not already done so by myself.
I also added more slots, you all can add yourself to those now. :)

IF you find any errors in the document, can't add yourself or if something went wrong, just ping me and I will change it or add you to it myself. It is my first time using these so there might be some mistakes in the coding. ^^''

PLEASE do not erase other people, otherwise I will have to take it down again...

@snowy @roseofchaos @Nymphalidae @Galli @Trachynhawb @Appellosine @Akal

I added you to the next round of the accent. If you do not want to be on the list anymore, just delete your name. :)
I will ping you as soon as I need the payment.

General pings for the Accent (you can add yourself to more runs now if you still want a slot!):

@QueSeraAwesome @Safarii @biskitten @fawkesthephoenix @Stormsinger @theflamebreath @BunnyKei @arlip @TikindiDragon

I am back!
The first round has been ordered and I will send them out as soon as they arrive.

I also added a nice Google Document for a better overview over pinglists and Accent orders.
You all may add yourself to the lists if not already done so by myself.
I also added more slots, you all can add yourself to those now. :)