Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Starfall Celebration Contest Discussion
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 71 72
[img]http://orig12.deviantart.net/ac90/f/2015/242/5/0/screen_shot_2015_08_30_at_12_22_24_pm_by_arbitergirl-d97qlfj.png[/img] Mine is still a WIP and I have some vague plans on what to do next with it, but I'd like some advice/critique/opinions! Does the nebula belly look okay? What about the gold frill? Does it actually look like gold? This is my first time painting gold in PS, so I don't know ;_; Thinking about doing some research and translating some protective/encouraging/happy statements into nordic runes and adding them various places? ....does it even fit the theme??? Bro, I dunno I just wanna make an entirely space themed dragon because, well,[u] [i][b]space[/b][/i][/u], but the theme and the stuff and the purple and the spells and ugh halp wat du
screen_shot_2015_08_30_at_12_22_24_pm_by_arbitergirl-d97qlfj.png

Mine is still a WIP and I have some vague plans on what to do next with it, but I'd like some advice/critique/opinions!

Does the nebula belly look okay? What about the gold frill? Does it actually look like gold?
This is my first time painting gold in PS, so I don't know ;_;

Thinking about doing some research and translating some protective/encouraging/happy statements into nordic runes and adding them various places?

....does it even fit the theme???
Bro, I dunno

I just wanna make an entirely space themed dragon because, well, space, but the theme and the stuff and the purple and the spells and ugh

halp wat du
@Shika

OH my gosh, that skin is absolutely amazing. (The tiny Arcanist Arms!!) I'm really hoping it gets picked!
@Shika

OH my gosh, that skin is absolutely amazing. (The tiny Arcanist Arms!!) I'm really hoping it gets picked!
6wR17En.png
Any feedback for my entries please? ;w; (page one post two)
Any feedback for my entries please? ;w; (page one post two)