Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Starfall Celebration Contest Discussion
Just wanted to say...there's so many beautiful entries already! *__* Too bad I'm gonna be gone for most of this month...BOTH my vacations happen to fall in the same month this year, so less time for accumulating money for my holiday skin addiction habit! Ah well. There's always next year.
Just wanted to say...there's so many beautiful entries already! *__* Too bad I'm gonna be gone for most of this month...BOTH my vacations happen to fall in the same month this year, so less time for accumulating money for my holiday skin addiction habit! Ah well. There's always next year.
NOTE: Dergs in my lair with scries are just ideas, & are subject to change/not final.
nZJa3n3.png
Hi!
So since this is my first attempt on a skin/accent I would love to hear your thoughts on my entry.
It's pretty simple but I'm quite satisfied with the end result :D
Over all I'm amazed by the amazing entries everyone is doing. So much SAPCE <3
Hi!
So since this is my first attempt on a skin/accent I would love to hear your thoughts on my entry.
It's pretty simple but I'm quite satisfied with the end result :D
Over all I'm amazed by the amazing entries everyone is doing. So much SAPCE <3
1166.b.Pots200.Octy_zpsxcsdhgxo.png
@Chevko thank you so much!! <3

@mageoftime yes, i will be printing it if it doesnt win! ive added you to my pinglist :> thank you so much!!
@Chevko thank you so much!! <3

@mageoftime yes, i will be printing it if it doesnt win! ive added you to my pinglist :> thank you so much!!
tumblr_ppwjyyaYY11w284yno2_r1_640.gif
@AraKina looks nicer! I had something like underwater ink. If there was something you could to do layer it a bit, make it look 3D, that would add to the effect, but it's just a suggestion. [img]http://www.demilked.com/magazine/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/underwater-ink-photography-alberto-seveso-thumb290.jpg[/img]