Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Carrion Conduit is now Retired Forever
1 2 3 4 5
[center] [img]http://orig12.deviantart.net/3c31/f/2015/207/9/7/untitled_1_by_lou_rose-d92uq0q.png[/img] [img]http://img12.deviantart.net/7966/i/2015/186/9/f/retiredelectrican_by_lou_rose-d9011x0.png[/img] [i]The Eternal Worker's ruins.[/i] [b]Now retired.[/b] [b] The last unsold copies of Carrion Conduit are on the AH for 450 gems each! [/b] [s]I've decided to do a few prints of my accent, Carrion Conduit for the duration of Thundercrack as it was an honourable mention! (I am so happy about it!). The accent will retire after the festival, so this is your only chance to buy it from me. I'm kinda new to the whole accent selling thing, so please bear with me. ;u; I'm going to try and do as many prints as possible, starting off with a batch of 10. (If you wish to sell the accent later on, my polite request will be to sell it for the price you bought it for.) Also, I am only accepting gems due to complications and being able to print the accent. :( If you wish to be in a slot, let me know! After I've confirmed your slot, could you send over the payment? That would be perfect! I will also ping everyone in the batch once we get to 10 people. Then it'll proceed to waiting for the accents to be printed. And if people liked this accent, I may consider making more non-festival themed ones![/s] [u]Previews[/u] [img]http://orig14.deviantart.net/0fc7/f/2015/188/3/1/greyssale_by_lou_rose-d90a5d7.png[/img] [url=http://orig04.deviantart.net/3442/f/2015/186/d/e/1_by_lou_rose-d90120w.png]White[/url] - [url=http://orig00.deviantart.net/f4d3/f/2015/186/f/a/2_by_lou_rose-d90120r.png]Black[/url] - [url=http://orig00.deviantart.net/8e19/f/2015/186/e/9/3_by_lou_rose-d90120c.png]Random Scry[/url] If you wish to see it on your dragon (who has apparel), I will try my best to give you an outcome! Just ask and I'll see what I can do. [u]Batches[/u] [columns] Ba