Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | soldierholic accents [PREORDERS OPEN!]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
[center][img]https://40.media.tumblr.com/c1367760830bdf2c626e2e55e80f6a43/tumblr_npgc8n7sDN1uoego1o1_500.png[/img] [b][size=4]guidelines [i]!![/i][/b][/size] [left][LIST] [*]I'm still new to all of this so please bear with me! [*]if you want to buy an accent for the treasure equivalent, be my guest! my ratio for that would be 1g:800t . [*]Any currently available accents that are listed in the AH can be held for anyone interested. [*]Please don't resell any of my accents for a price higher than what I sold it for. * [/LIST] [/left] [size=2]* susceptible to change, for better or worse.[/size] [/center] this shop is still a work in progress but it's still up and running for the time being!!
tumblr_npgc8n7sDN1uoego1o1_500.png

guidelines !!
  • I'm still new to all of this so please bear with me!
  • if you want to buy an accent for the treasure equivalent, be my guest! my ratio for that would be 1g:800t .
  • Any currently available accents that are listed in the AH can be held for anyone interested.
  • Please don't resell any of my accents for a price higher than what I sold it for. *
* susceptible to change, for better or worse.

this shop is still a work in progress but it's still up and running for the time being!!
[center][size=4][b][i]open for preorder. [/i][/b][/size] [img]https://78.media.tumblr.com/30ddfd4e272ac42cfcb72498d31ccd4a/tumblr_inline_p03pp6W9yJ1subop3_540.png[/img] [b][size=5]SKINCENT! Divine Regality. [/b][/size] pre-order price: 800g [left] [b]first run, preorder! [/b][/left] [left][LIST=1] [*] myself![i] *paid[/i] [*] [*] [*] [*] [*] [*] [*] [*] [*] [/LIST][/left] [size=4][b][i]retired accents. [/i][/b][/size] [skin=10825][skin=12122] ( I actually have a copy of Prosperous Roses that I put up for sale in the AH! ) [size=4][b][i]custom accents. [/i][/b][/size] [skin=12266][/center]
open for preorder.