Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | [Devs' Accents] Gaoler M&F Crescent Moon
1 2 ... 121 122 123 124 125 ... 142 143
@C6H4Cl2

You can add yourself to Devs' preorder spreadsheet. The link is found on the first page ^^
@C6H4Cl2

You can add yourself to Devs' preorder spreadsheet. The link is found on the first page ^^
tumblr_paeahswwr21r45983o7_100.pngtumblr_paeahswwr21r45983o7_100.png
@devs I want to buy accent defrost:> However when I checked spreadshit, I saw "older closed" textTvT Could you say to me when the next order opens?

I'm not good at ENG so there can be some awkward sentence of expressions.
@devs I want to buy accent defrost:> However when I checked spreadshit, I saw "older closed" textTvT Could you say to me when the next order opens?

I'm not good at ENG so there can be some awkward sentence of expressions.
avCILE1.png
@Simply
Yeah, Sky Delight is part of that set. I decided to do a test run of it on the AH before properly introducing it to my shop, since I was a bit worried about the reception for it. (never attempted anything food/sweets related before.)

@C6H4Cl2
Defrost will be available again in December, lasting until the end of January.
@Simply
Yeah, Sky Delight is part of that set. I decided to do a test run of it on the AH before properly introducing it to my shop, since I was a bit worried about the reception for it. (never attempted anything food/sweets related before.)

@C6H4Cl2
Defrost will be available again in December, lasting until the end of January.
V15vapj.gif
Accents
@devs ahh its lovely! i'm def wanting more food accents/skins XD
@devs ahh its lovely! i'm def wanting more food accents/skins XD
SegzRhj.png 0eMtFge.png
nbjXSgR.png
BoB3vvo.png
Zt2i5Ru.png
q8XCEZh.png