Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | roseviel - [ medieval pokemon 1x1 closed
1 2
[center][size=5][font=palatnio][color=#b84765]Roseviel[/font][/size] [emoji=rose size=1] [size=4][font=palatnio][color=#6c4b47]medieval, fantasy, pokemon[/font][/size] [emoji=scroll size=1] [url=http://fav.me/dd8a7pv][img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/624059123444613120/657675309562462230/dd8a7pv-5ffe5d2b-4264-4c27-b645-88c8ad93b6ab.png[/img][/url][/center] [indent][s]Howdy-howdy! I'm gonna make this fairly quick, as I'm only looking for a few partners! Here's all my [url=https://toyhou.se/3132246.roleplay-info]roleplay info[/url], plus a couple (longer) [url=https://sta.sh/02dkdkmaqux8]writing samples[/url]~ As a quick note, I'm an online college student, so depending on how heavy my coursework is each week/month, I might not be able to respond every day, or even every other day.[/s] [indent][u]I'm subbed, btw![/u][/indent] [s]Like I said above, I'm only looking for a couple partners, so I might be a smidge picky- Don't let that scare you off, though! I'm more than open to just brainstorming, even if it doesn't evolve into a full blown rp [emoji=gaoler happy size=1][/s][/indent] I have no real idea for a plot, to be perfectly honest- I just had this idea for a setting, and wanted to run with it :'D I'm open for semi-slice of life style plots, or something a lot more action-driven, depending on my what my partner is up for! [LIST] [*]This Pokemon world is full of more than just humans. Fantasy races of all kinds can become tamers—Elves, Dwarves, Tieflings, Drow, Catfolk/Tabaxi, Halfings, you name it! [*]It's rare to see someone fully bonded to more than one or two 'Mon, in this universe. Pokeballs aren't a thing, since the technology level is medieval-times, so managing larger teams is a lot harder. [*]Instead of "trainers," folk with bonded Pokemon are titled "Beast-Tamers," often just shortened to "Tamer." A lot of Pokemon are stil