Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Apocrypha (Human/Fantasy, OPEN!)
1 2
[center][url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/rp/2610342#post_2610342]Intro+Rules[/url] | [url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/rp/2610342#post_37200232]Classes, Roles, and locations[/url] | [url=https://imgur.com/honGxcn]Map[/url] [url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/rp/2610342#post_37200234]Sign-up Form[/url] | [url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/rp/2610342#post_37200236]Additional Info[/url] | [url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/rp/2610342#post_2610342]First IC post[/url] [quote][size=2]Looking for roleplayers! We need a good handful of characters before we can actually start on the rp. Please join! Also, I apologize for any mistakes ahead of time. It's my first time roleplaying on FR, and it's been so long since I've last done this too so... forgive me if I appear to be forgetting some things. :)[/size][/quote] [font=Castellar][size=7]~ APOCRYPHA ~[/size][/font] [i]"On the subject of [b]magic[/b], nothing is so simple. Be certain that what you may have seen and heard about this craft [b]may not be the whole truth...[/b]" [/i] The world is dying, as it always has been from the very day it was conceived. And when the gods had begun to bring forth their rage down upon this earth, wherein chaos came in the form of disasters, it has only been decaying and worsening. With death and destruction all around, the inhabitants of this planet have grown fearful and hopeless. Life has been drawn out from everyone. The light of this massive entity is fading. It was only decades after the wrath of the gods when, in some of the darkest years of mankind, mages came to rise. This was when the flames of hope began to rekindle themselves once again, in the hearts of people. Of all sorts of origins and classes, the number of practicing mages grew steadily. As the years went by, they became proficient with their craft. They saved many from certain d