Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | ~Looking for RP Partners!~
1 2
[center]HI!~ Hello!~ Welcome to my little thread!~ I am Rune Alchemist. I'm new to Flight rising, but have been RPing for years, probably since I was...13 or so? Well, for awhile then. Anyways, I am currently looking for some RP partners. Either a small group, or 1x1 (I prefer small groups, but 1x1's are cool too, as long as my partner helps with everything. If I find I am doing [i]everything[/i] there's a high chance I'll quit/lose interest quickly. But eh, whatever. I generally write a good bit in my posts. From around two to three paragraphs, depending. I expect at least a [i]PARAGRAPH[/i], from you. Or maybe more. Well, unless you seriously can't think of anything to write or anything. I can be lenient. Requirements: Not a lot of these, so please, follow them to the best of your abilities!~ -I would like a long term RP. I don't really like little one day things. If I wanted like a one shot or something, I'd sit down and write it myself. -I expect you to write a paragraph, possibly more as well. If you want an example of what I think is a paragraph, see the little snippet below. -Try to use proper spelling in English. I'm not gonna bash you for every little mistake. I'm not a grammar nazi, but use text talk or something, and I will throw my shoe at you. -No perfect characters. Mary Sues, Gary Stus, whatever you want to call them. I will also throw my shoe at you for doing this. -Typical RP rules. No Godmodding, powerplaying, stuff like that. -Try to stay active. I understand people get busy. Replying at least once every two or three days is always possible, I think. -If you lose interest, please tell me. Working something out should be easy. -Of course, all Flight Rising rules apply. Ping me if you're interested! A few of the genres that I am interested in are below. Note: All fandoms are with OC's only. No cannon stuff. Flight Rising Stuff, obviously P