Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Hour of Revenge- open
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 12
Heyo peeps! I've been eager to come up with a new story, and here I am :D ok, so what I'm planning is to draw a picture of the dragons u guys use as ur characters for fun, but there's just one problem with that. I'm still a newbie to FR, registered on the december openning and DONT know how to post an image of like a screenshot. If anyone knows, plz plz plz tell me so I can post u guys the pictures of ur dragons i shall draw. Ok, lets start [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/90939/9093866_350.png[/img] A skydancer hungers for greed of power of mountains of riches and thousands of dragons only for armies and more for citizens. She takes her parent's gold and treasures and have stolen thew eak into her hands. One day, her very few dragons were digging in a desert when they have found a large crystal underground, the plants all around it look as if they were crystals too, which they were. The dragons reported it to the skydancer, and the fact that it seemed to be giving off chemical waves that could be deadly to them. The young queen praised those and made them her assistanses, soldiers and her guards, making her become them best friends. After trading with other flights, they had enough rich soil and access tow ater to have as tabilized town, as it started to grow slowly. The young queen was not good with handling patience, so she made special suits for her dragonf riends to go back underground and take the crystilized material by the big gem, careful not to be exposed by its waves for too long. With the crystilized material, they had beatiful gowns and traded them for hills of treasure, becoming rich very quickly. She had more soilders, with powerfull weapons and good disquises. Finally with enough dragons, she sent them off into different places to kidnapp bold and strong dragons to work underground and mine the actuall gem itself, for