Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | Elumir's Newbie Giveaway!! (CLOSED)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 15
Hello there new players!
So you just started out here at Flight rising and maybe need some help getting going right? I know I did last month, and since I was lucky then, I decided I want to pay it forward with all of you now! You know what that means... FREE FAMILIARS!

Now before we get to the good stuff I just have some simple rules.

1. Newbies from this registration period only. (That means May 18-19, and I WILL check.)
2.First come first served. (I'll try to add more but I'm still starting out myself. So I'll do the best I can here.)
3. Please only request one dragon and one familiar. (That way there is more to go around!)
4. These dragons are for keeping not exalt fodder! (If you decide later you don't want them do a giveaway yourself. Please?)

Just ping me by writing @Elumir in your response to this thread so I get your request!!

Welcome to Flight Rising and I hope you have a great time here!

has helped contribute to this giveaway! Thank you darling for helping me help others out!!
Hello there new players!
So you just started out here at Flight rising and maybe need some help getting going right? I know I did last month, and since I was lucky then, I decided I want to pay it forward with all of you now! You know what that means... FREE FAMILIARS!

Now before we get to the good stuff I just have some simple rules.

1. Newbies from this registration period only. (That means May 18-19, and I WILL check.)
2.First come first served. (I'll try to add more but I'm still starting out myself. So I'll do the best I can here.)
3. Please only request one dragon and one familiar. (That way there is more to go around!)
4. These dragons are for keeping not exalt fodder! (If you decide later you don't want them do a giveaway yourself. Please?)