Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | Closed for now
1 2 ... 31 32 33 34 35 ... 54 55
@calib

20k then? I can do that :)

Do you require it before they breed, or-? I've never done this before ^^;
@calib

20k then? I can do that :)

Do you require it before they breed, or-? I've never done this before ^^;
@hazelspikes @shefampyr @akger All dragons have been named appropriate names and sent. Enjoy! @Capeta Okie dokie. you have been put back on the list! Good luck in a few weeks.... :) @sarahyatzee You have been added to the list. Keep hecking back here and/or watching your pings to see when your dragons are ready. @emeraldawn Waiting on your preference of dragons from Voldo and Ivy's nest! Please see page 31 for the list of dragons. @Cthuluz We have a spare hatchling from Switchback and Runewing. Would you like this dragon? If so, what do you want to name him? [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=7051057] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/70511/7051057_350.png[/img] [/url]
@hazelspikes @shefampyr @akger
All dragons have been named appropriate names and sent. Enjoy!

@Capeta
Okie dokie. you have been put back on the list! Good luck in a few weeks.... :)

@sarahyatzee
You have been added to the list. Keep hecking back here and/or watching your pings to see when your dragons are ready.

@emeraldawn
Waiting on your preference of dragons from Voldo and Ivy's nest! Please see page 31 for the list of dragons.

@Cthuluz
We have a spare hatchling from Switchback and Runewing. Would you like this dragon? If so, what do you want to name him?

7051057_350.png
2q1bbjm.png302ngoh.png2ika7f9.png2zg87ib.png
she's beautiful, thank you again @calib!
she's beautiful, thank you again @calib!
@emeraldawn @Hime2461 @qwerqaz
All dragons have been named and sent. Enjoy!

@akger
I'm glad you like her. :D Enjoy!

@NoxArcanus