Back

Quests & Challenges

Quests, Challenges, and Festival games.
TOPIC | Drawing Every Familiar
I have made the perhaps definitely insane decision to draw every. Single. Familiar. On site.
I'm completely new to digital art, I have no experiences with it before, and I suck at traditional. So I guess we'll see how this goes XD (predictably not well)
I will probably not be doing a new artwork every day, it might take me several days to finish one artwork.
I will also be trying out new and different art apps sometimes, and maybe even different styles, so the types of artwork you see may differ.

NOTE: I am NOT professional in any way. As mentioned before, I have no experience with digital art and is not talented whatsoever in traditional art. The artworks posted here WILL NOT BE MASTERPIECES. Truth be told, they may even suck. And I know that. I welcome tips, but if you have criticism (even constructive criticism), please keep them to yourself!! This challenge also acts as a chance for me to improve myself ^^ Thank you!!

NOTE 2: There is a chance (and a rather large one at that) that I do not finish this challenge. I may end it a month from now, I may end it 3 years from now. I may even end it after I finish all the familiars! We'll see :p

NOTE 3: If you, by magical chance, wants to see my artwork, you can join the pinglist down below! There will probably not be frequent pings, as I have no idea how often I will be doing this, but if you are interested, you are welcome to join!! I honestly appreciate the support if you do decide to do so :p
I have made the perhaps definitely insane decision to draw every. Single. Familiar. On site.
I'm completely new to digital art, I have no experiences with it before, and I suck at traditional. So I guess we'll see how this goes XD (predictably not well)
I will probably not be doing a new artwork every day, it might take me several days to finish one artwork.