Back

Quests & Challenges

Quests, Challenges, and Festival games.
TOPIC | Stacks of Stuff
1 2
[center][url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=33396318] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/333964/33396318_350.png[/img] [/url][/center] I'm in a dragon game and dragons hoard things, so I figured I might as well attempt to get stacks of stuff. 99 pieces of food, materials, and other. The food collection has been accumulating since I started playing Flight Rising but I want to challenge myself further. I will eventually want single pieces of apparel chests and familiars as well. I prefer to swap items with items as I have a limited amount of gems and treasure.

I'm in a dragon game and dragons hoard things, so I figured I might as well attempt to get stacks of stuff. 99 pieces of food, materials, and other. The food collection has been accumulating since I started playing Flight Rising but I want to challenge myself further. I will eventually want single pieces of apparel chests and familiars as well. I prefer to swap items with items as I have a limited amount of gems and treasure.
G1s SALE:
DEN  
› Inside a hidden cove, below the cliff of the eastern seaboard, are healers drawn to the frothy waters of the Elder Sea. These dragons use counselor rings by shaping the magical properties of the water, and easing the spirits of the visitors walking along the sand. Choose Hibernal DragonsTop 2 Dragons Above You
The Vault Extras: [item=Fire Ant] x 99 [item=Perdita Bee] x 4 [item=Glade Swarmer] x 8
The Vault Extras:

Fire Ant x 99 Perdita Bee x 4 Glade Swarmer x 8
G1s SALE:
DEN  
› Inside a hidden cove, below the cliff of the eastern seaboard, are healers drawn to the frothy waters of the Elder Sea. These dragons use counselor rings by shaping the magical properties of the water, and easing the spirits of the visitors walking along the sand. Choose Hibernal DragonsTop 2 Dragons Above You
Food: Insects

99 pieces are already obtained and are not needed: