Back

Quests & Challenges

Quests, Challenges, and Festival games.
TOPIC | [TCC] Boss' Beach Party Mafia Discussion
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 418 419
[quote name="FM84" date=2017-07-23 16:30:47] I'm a doctor, and unmarker [/quote]Pics or it didn't happen.
FM84 wrote on 2017-07-23:
I'm a doctor, and unmarker
Pics or it didn't happen.

Praise the sun! \o/
if you're claiming knowledge of some mechanic we should know about (poison, arso, etc) now would be a good time to elaborate
if you're claiming knowledge of some mechanic we should know about (poison, arso, etc) now would be a good time to elaborate
MM82e8q.png
Your name/nickname: Leremis/ler
Preferred pronouns: female/whatever
Your timezone/expected activity level: FR+2 and fluctuates
Opinion on D1 lynch: Dew it
Obligatory crumbcake space: I didn't know crumbcake was a thing until I googled it
Your name/nickname: Leremis/ler
Preferred pronouns: female/whatever
Your timezone/expected activity level: FR+2 and fluctuates
Opinion on D1 lynch: Dew it
Obligatory crumbcake space: I didn't know crumbcake was a thing until I googled it
tumblr_inline_nrfex33sDc1rbfe8q_500.gif Leremis
She/her
Wishlist
@FM84

Excuse me for not knowing this, but what's an unmarker? Does that mean you don't flip the role you are when investigated?
@FM84

Excuse me for not knowing this, but what's an unmarker? Does that mean you don't flip the role you are when investigated?
[quote name="FM84" date=2017-07-23 16:30:47] I'm a doctor, and unmarker [/quote] and this is why you die early every game
FM84 wrote on 2017-07-23:
I'm a doctor, and unmarker

and this is why you die early every game
tumblr_inline_nrfex33sDc1rbfe8q_500.gif Leremis
She/her
Wishlist
[quote name="Stanari" date=2017-07-23 16:38:35] if you're claiming knowledge of some mechanic we should know about (poison, arso, etc) now would be a good time to elaborate [/quote]Yes hi things that kill things at night exist in this game.
Stanari wrote on 2017-07-23: