Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | tarot skincents [interest check]
[center] [i]UPDATE 5/1: made pinglists for anyone who wants to be notified when they're finished[/i] [pinglist=27934] [pinglist=27935] ----- [/center] since the new skin and accent system just debuted, i wanted to try my hand at making a few! i got a few [i]very [/i]unrefined sketches just to get the idea down: [img]https://i.ibb.co/TvBRXZ6/priestesswip.png[/img] [img]https://i.ibb.co/MZDpj1P/sunwip.png[/img] the first is based off of the high priestess tarot card, and the second is based on the sun. i was also thinking about making one for the moon (maybe on the imp F pose?) and potentially a few more if people like them. since this is my first time making any i wanted to get some feedback before i went ahead and refined and submitted them, lol. if i finished these, would anyone be interested in getting them? any additional feedback is also appreciated :]
UPDATE 5/1: made pinglists for anyone who wants to be notified when they're finished

since the new skin and accent system just debuted, i wanted to try my hand at making a few! i got a few very unrefined sketches just to get the idea down:

priestesswip.png
sunwip.png

the first is based off of the high priestess tarot card, and the second is based on the sun. i was also thinking about making one for the moon (maybe on the imp F pose?) and potentially a few more if people like them. since this is my first time making any i wanted to get some feedback before i went ahead and refined and submitted them, lol.

if i finished these, would anyone be interested in getting them? any additional feedback is also appreciated :]
desforumguy95.png___________
PHYTODRAGON
les.png they/them | fr+2 nb.png
FRC art shop
other stuff goes here. eventually
___________tyforumguy95.png
This is a cool idea!
This is a cool idea!
lMBDwvo.png