Back

Dragon Share

Show off your favorite dragons.
TOPIC | Newbie Scries
Hello everyone! :D I just joined Flight Rising last night (Feb 7) and am really excited to get started on my dragon journey! I decided to join the Water flight because I LOVE a good water aesthetic :3 They have a checklist of tasks that are meant to help newbies like me [s]who have no idea what they're doing lol[/s] get accustomed to the different aspects/activities of the site. One of those tasks is to share three dragon scries, so I thought I'd share scries of my first (and at this point only) three dragons in my lair. I hope you all like them, and if not, I would love some pointers for what's considered a good scry on here! Also, please forgive me for any terminology errors I make :/ I'm still learning lol So here's my custom progen, Nami: [img]https://www1.flightrising.com/dgen/preview/dragon?age=1&body=22&bodygene=82&breed=2&element=4&eyetype=0&gender=1&tert=44&tertgene=22&winggene=6&wings=29&auth=b4f80de03e2b76178ce4732040bb2e69b846f03d&dummyext=prev.png[/img] My other progen, Amon: [img]https://www1.flightrising.com/dgen/preview/dragon?age=1&body=64&bodygene=19&breed=2&element=4&eyetype=0&gender=0&tert=48&tertgene=18&winggene=6&wings=60&auth=aa201eef990813c78cac474a3b4b9fa012b2df6b&dummyext=prev.png[/img] Finally, this little guy is a free G1 I received from another forum thread: [img]https://www1.flightrising.com/dgen/preview/dragon?age=1&body=120&bodygene=33&breed=17&element=7&eyetype=2&gender=0&tert=66&tertgene=75&winggene=35&wings=141&auth=05acdc66bd2ee8c9f5c70c5307c9621af450b032&dummyext=prev.png[/img] I don't feel like I can really take credit for this scry since I just slightly changed one that he already had in his bio... but oh well lol
Hello everyone! :D