Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Lore and Other Writing Commissions
If anyone else treats their dragons like their babies, you may want to write full out stories for dragons you've had a while. Maybe, for whatever reason, you can't/don't want to write. That's where I come in!!

Not sure on the prices, they can be haggled and negotiated. because I've never done commissions on this site before.
  • 2,000T per 100 words until 1,000 words
  • 1,000+ words = 3,500 T per 100 words
  • Prices negotiable, trades sometimes accepted
If anyone else treats their dragons like their babies, you may want to write full out stories for dragons you've had a while. Maybe, for whatever reason, you can't/don't want to write. That's where I come in!!

Not sure on the prices, they can be haggled and negotiated. because I've never done commissions on this site before.
  • 2,000T per 100 words until 1,000 words
  • 1,000+ words = 3,500 T per 100 words
  • Prices negotiable, trades sometimes accepted
itdrdSJ.gif AO6x9Go.gif oHdGIvq.gif
JK2kbaU.png[/center]
@infinitemoths

Hi! Do you have examples? :)
@infinitemoths

Hi! Do you have examples? :)
89LCj77.pngvOw2pQ5.png
@onionbulb

Hello! Sorry for the late reply, I currently don't have any completed FR specific examples ;3; I only just started, unfortunately. I'm a screenwriter, however! I do have an official resume might use that if I just black out all the intense personal information.
@onionbulb

Hello! Sorry for the late reply, I currently don't have any completed FR specific examples ;3; I only just started, unfortunately. I'm a screenwriter, however! I do have an official resume might use that if I just black out all the intense personal information.
JK2kbaU.png[/center]
@infinitemoths

Wow!! A screenwriter! That's amazing!! -whispers- you're so cool..!!! *O*
I'll give it a try then! :)