Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Greetings and Salutations?
-squints at the title-
... Good enough, I guess.

Anyway, hello everyone! I'm InsomniacApples, a newbie here to Flight Rising and I have no idea what I am doing. Don't worry though I'm trying my best to learn and read up on stuff, such as the abbreviations and such. My friend from tumblr iggymarauder invited me to play here and I thought why not?

Um, I'm bad at introductions but judging from the other introduction threads, I guess a better start of with this? I'm from New South Wales, Australia and I have a lot of hobbies, although the ones I partake in most is drawing, writing and playing video games. I'm currently playing Soul Sacrifice Delta, Fantasy Life and Toukiden and really enjoying myself.

I'm not sure what else to say but I hope everyone and their dragons are happy and content. And that everyone has a wonderful day ahead of them.

-twiddles thumbs-
-squints at the title-
... Good enough, I guess.

Anyway, hello everyone! I'm InsomniacApples, a newbie here to Flight Rising and I have no idea what I am doing. Don't worry though I'm trying my best to learn and read up on stuff, such as the abbreviations and such. My friend from tumblr iggymarauder invited me to play here and I thought why not?

Um, I'm bad at introductions but judging from the other introduction threads, I guess a better start of with this? I'm from New South Wales, Australia and I have a lot of hobbies, although the ones I partake in most is drawing, writing and playing video games. I'm currently playing Soul Sacrifice Delta, Fantasy Life and Toukiden and really enjoying myself.

I'm not sure what else to say but I hope everyone and their dragons are happy and content. And that everyone has a wonderful day ahead of them.

-twiddles thumbs-
Hi @InsomniacApples!