Back

Help Center

Ask questions and help others in this forum.
TOPIC | Customizing Clan Profile?
So I've seen a lot of profiles that have images in the descriptions. Like banners or small dragon sprites. I thought it had something to do with thumbs or perhaps links but no?
Any help is appreciated, I'm still learning. :'D
So I've seen a lot of profiles that have images in the descriptions. Like banners or small dragon sprites. I thought it had something to do with thumbs or perhaps links but no?
Any help is appreciated, I'm still learning. :'D