Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Orca Skin! Crystalline Gala Entry
1 2
Hello! I had some interest in my Crystalline gala entry, the Predator of the Floes skin, for the male coatl! So you can make your baby look like the gorgeous Orca I've decided to sell it here, and see how it goes. This is my first time selling a skin so please be patient! This won't be for profit, however :) Here's the skin! [img]http://i.imgur.com/FkjAHDb.png[/img] The amount of interest will dictate the amount the skin will cost, for 5 people it will cost 700g and for 10 people it will cost 500g! Pings for people who were interested before! @Laced @radioactivecrush @Roe @BittytheKhajiit Don't forget to ping me if you're interested! @Astro0Lauren Run 1: 1-BittytheKhajiit 2- Laced 3- Nigai 4- Addmon 5- Iceman 6- 7- 8- 9- 10-
Hello!

I had some interest in my Crystalline gala entry, the Predator of the Floes skin, for the male coatl! So you can make your baby look like the gorgeous Orca

I've decided to sell it here, and see how it goes. This is my first time selling a skin so please be patient! This won't be for profit, however :)

Here's the skin!

FkjAHDb.png

The amount of interest will dictate the amount the skin will cost, for 5 people it will cost 700g and for 10 people it will cost 500g!

Pings for people who were interested before!
@Laced @radioactivecrush @Roe @BittytheKhajiit

Don't forget to ping me if you're interested! @Astro0Lauren

Run 1:
1-BittytheKhajiit
2- Laced
3- Nigai
4- Addmon
5- Iceman
6-
7-
8-
9-
10-
aNdKU7B.gifeIjh2Ze.png4TXnIHU.gif
!
@Astro0Lauren I'm tentatively interested. I can't afford 1400g though. Could you ping me if it gets at least 4 other claims?
@Astro0Lauren I'm tentatively interested. I can't afford 1400g though. Could you ping me if it gets at least 4 other claims?
Art by Drytil
@Addmon Sure thing!
@Addmon Sure thing!
!
@Astro0Lauren