Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Officially at undiscovered 0!
1 2 3
Congrats! :D
Congrats! :D
4Ahxw5q.png

a69iToJ.png
mlHpBMC.png
FObX7rS.png

h7pejHd.gif
Congrats!!
Congrats!!
We are the stones beneath your feet!
Wish List - Sell Forum
sigFR.png
[quote name="Aequorin" date="2024-04-23 13:36:46" ] For now... [emoji=banescale winking size=1] But seriously, congratulations! [/quote] Makes sense. There is the upcoming festival familiars and unforeseen venue expansions and other oppurtunities to release new familiars and all... But for now, congrats!
Aequorin wrote on 2024-04-23 13:36:46:
For now...

But seriously, congratulations!
Makes sense. There is the upcoming festival familiars and unforeseen venue expansions and other oppurtunities to release new familiars and all...

But for now, congrats!
bgGXGPE.png
LGvol4P.png
G8AyR6r.png
AaYNmEX.png
SYiQlxK.png
ZcE4a9h.png

wip sig pls bear with i'm new to this stuff
Well done! That is an impressive achievement!
Well done! That is an impressive achievement!
Congrats! I did the same thing and made the same choices with expensive ones.

The good thing about getting there is that it will never be as hard as it was the first time. Nothing new will be as hard to get as the 2013-2014 stuff, and even if it's annoying or expensive, it's guaranteed to show up at Fiona's.

I do kind of miss the novelty of bonding with the kickstarter familiars daily, though.
Congrats! I did the same thing and made the same choices with expensive ones.

The good thing about getting there is that it will never be as hard as it was the first time. Nothing new will be as hard to get as the 2013-2014 stuff, and even if it's annoying or expensive, it's guaranteed to show up at Fiona's.

I do kind of miss the novelty of bonding with the kickstarter familiars daily, though.