Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | [FIREDOM] Cozy Winter Raffle [ROUND 5]
1 2 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 34 35
A quick question about the badges (apologies, I'm new to this!!)

How would I claim a badge, and how do I know what levels I'm at in order to even qualify? I've already sent a few dergs over, so I'm assuming I'm good for the participation at least?

Thank you ;u;/
A quick question about the badges (apologies, I'm new to this!!)

How would I claim a badge, and how do I know what levels I'm at in order to even qualify? I've already sent a few dergs over, so I'm assuming I'm good for the participation at least?

Thank you ;u;/
FxfvE.gif 7X4b07H.pngPiAyg8i.png
@Ahreyoukidding psst the 1t dragons i sent also both had color bonus :) TY!
@Ahreyoukidding psst the 1t dragons i sent also both had color bonus :) TY!
2T7Jk2l.png
@KittehMei
You can check how many dragons you've sent on the Mastersheet. It's also linked on the main spreadsheet for easy access. :)

To claim a badge, you just make sure you met the level/day requirement and copy the code next to it. You can display it in your clan profile, signature or dragon bios!
@KittehMei
You can check how many dragons you've sent on the Mastersheet. It's also linked on the main spreadsheet for easy access. :)

To claim a badge, you just make sure you met the level/day requirement and copy the code next to it. You can display it in your clan profile, signature or dragon bios!
rosie.gif little briar rose
008.png eieru :: 24 :: he/him
008.png brazil +5 frt
008.png humble blush collector
008.png i love my friends
008.png have a nice day!
@eieru
Perfect thank you so much!!

I did send in 3 more today, I assume they are just not updated yet?
@eieru
Perfect thank you so much!!

I did send in 3 more today, I assume they are just not updated yet?
@KittehMei
Were they public buy or raffle?