Back

Find a Dragon

Search for the perfect dragon.
TOPIC | Auction House doesn't have it, so..!
Sorry for my ignorance when it comes to the FR forums- this is my first time writing on one. Anyways, I'm looking for a dragon matching the following attributes: Male Ribbon-Flaxen Paisely-Vermillion Contour-Cornflower and Ice eyes (preferred but optional) [emoji=coatl laughing size=1] [b]I will pay for the dragon![/b] Please let me know if you have a dragon that's like this or if you have a dragon that matches this description but is missing one gene/color/eye type. Please message me if you have a dragon like this and thank you for reading! [emoji=coatl happy size=1]
Sorry for my ignorance when it comes to the FR forums- this is my first time writing on one.

Anyways, I'm looking for a dragon matching the following attributes:

Male
Ribbon-Flaxen
Paisely-Vermillion
Contour-Cornflower
and
Ice eyes (preferred but optional)

I will pay for the dragon! Please let me know if you have a dragon that's like this or if you have a dragon that matches this description but is missing one gene/color/eye type.

Please message me if you have a dragon like this and thank you for reading!
Jd88XNq.png
LEpJMnn.png
ckdkLcQ.png
rI18gRz.png
0d3QBVM.png
UOO8oB4.png
I did a quick search for a dragon matching those genes and colors and came up with nothing, in fact for that exact color combo (no gene specifics or anything else) all 3 dragons with those colors were exalted. Looks like you have a breeding project on your hands.

You could use the Dragon wish foundation if you'd like someone else to do the breeding

Or use Ganondorf's Breeding Guide to work this out for yourself

Edit: probably a good idea to ping @Draguinny
I did a quick search for a dragon matching those genes and colors and came up with nothing, in fact for that exact color combo (no gene specifics or anything else) all 3 dragons with those colors were exalted. Looks like you have a breeding project on your hands.