Back

Dragon Share

Show off your favorite dragons.
TOPIC | Newb looking for advice
Heyo all. So, I have this boy. [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/84011079][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/rendern/350/840111/84011079_350.png[/img][/url] I like him, but I want to turn him into this: [morphology=3469532] I know this is by far not a very complicated project, the genes aren't expensive (i expect). But... I have to breed to get the colours I want, and I have very little knowledge of the breeding system... I breed fod an not much else... I understand the gist, its basically a numbers game of smashing two dragons with genes you like together until you get what you want. I suppose I'm asking for some general tips on how to get started...? I looked around in the Auc for a mate with the right colours, at least, but I found nothing. How should I approach this project?
Heyo all. So, I have this boy.
84011079_350.png
I like him, but I want to turn him into this:
Wispher

I know this is by far not a very complicated project, the genes aren't expensive (i expect). But... I have to breed to get the colours I want, and I have very little knowledge of the breeding system... I breed fod an not much else...
I understand the gist, its basically a numbers game of smashing two dragons with genes you like together until you get what you want.

I suppose I'm asking for some general tips on how to get started...? I looked around in the Auc for a mate with the right colours, at least, but I found nothing. How should I approach this project?
8d7o509.png