Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Farewell, Seniors *salutes*
1 2 3
Hi! So, I'm not a senior, but I have a ton of senior friends who are leaving today :') so, I just want to say, good luck! We will all miss you tons <3

I'm going to cry just writing this lmaooo

love you all
Hi! So, I'm not a senior, but I have a ton of senior friends who are leaving today :') so, I just want to say, good luck! We will all miss you tons <3

I'm going to cry just writing this lmaooo

love you all
7ntZZGM.png
tNgQJvM.png
bYt72YT.png
reHWBXk.png
PRICTGJ.png
2VtxnMX.png
Check out the gayest dragon you'll ever see here
F8JsSEl.png
It's been years and years since I graduated, but this season always brings back bittersweet nostalgia for me. With each passing year, new generations are ready to take on the world, and it's both exciting and frightening to think about, heh.
It's been years and years since I graduated, but this season always brings back bittersweet nostalgia for me. With each passing year, new generations are ready to take on the world, and it's both exciting and frightening to think about, heh.
9iqeDz7.png
My sister is a senior! She's very mixed on how to feel lol. Congrats to all seniors this year!! You did it!!! ^.^
My sister is a senior! She's very mixed on how to feel lol. Congrats to all seniors this year!! You did it!!! ^.^
3Y3t130.pnglctaZd8.png AvyBrzc.png
Senior here! Thanks, and im very nervous! ^-^
Senior here! Thanks, and im very nervous! ^-^
also a senior here! i literally graduate tomorrow and I'm so nervous aaa

thank you for the vote of confidence though :)
also a senior here! i literally graduate tomorrow and I'm so nervous aaa

thank you for the vote of confidence though :)

nfZCrZ4.png
I dont mind being pinged!
wait are we talking seniors in high school or college
wait are we talking seniors in high school or college