Back

Dragons For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of dragons.
TOPIC | Free Adult Dragons Available (3 Left)
My favorite thing is breeding dragons, and I am needing to clear some space! Here are some dragons I have available, if you see a dragon you like please let me know! [color=magenta][b][size=5][emoji=pink star size=1] Female[/size][/b][/color] [b]G1[/b] [img]https://www1.flightrising.com/rendern/350/811897/81189678_350.png[/img] [color=Blue][b][size=5][emoji=blue star size=1] Male[/size][/b][/color] [b]B3[/b] [img]https://www1.flightrising.com/rendern/350/832585/83258470_350.png[/img] [b]B4[/b] [img]https://www1.flightrising.com/rendern/350/832585/83258471_350.png[/img]
My favorite thing is breeding dragons, and I am needing to clear some space! Here are some dragons I have available, if you see a dragon you like please let me know!

Female
G1
81189678_350.png

Male
B3
83258470_350.png

B4
83258471_350.png
bump
bump
@Ostara36705 Hello! this is my first time commenting in forums, please excuse me for any mistakes.

I'm looking for a partner for a few of my female nocturnes. B1 matches well with Kol and B2 with Hreysti:)

If you're willing to part ways with these lads, they'll likely get some lore and personality, apparel and later on art, so rest assured they'll be well loved. I may change B1's primary to skink or flaunt, though!

I'm low on gems and saving up treasure for the Crystalline Gala. if you're willing I'd be happy to draw you something for them instead.
@Ostara36705 Hello! this is my first time commenting in forums, please excuse me for any mistakes.

I'm looking for a partner for a few of my female nocturnes. B1 matches well with Kol and B2 with Hreysti:)

If you're willing to part ways with these lads, they'll likely get some lore and personality, apparel and later on art, so rest assured they'll be well loved. I may change B1's primary to skink or flaunt, though!