Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Returning to FR - Looking to Connect !
1 2
Hello! Im quite new to forum posts but... Id figure Id try them out! Its been a few years since I was active on Flight Rising and I've found myself missing it... I have never made friends here though! I only JUST realized that it even has forums XD So! That's why im reaching out - I want to meet some of you lovely people (as well as your no doubt lovely dragons) ! [emoji=new friend size=1] To introduce a bit about myself, you can call me [b]Jay[/b] and or [b]Bear[/b]. I'm 18, my pronouns are He/it, and im an artist who also happens to be autistic, as well as other-kin. I also happen to be Genderqueer/Trans and I love making friends within those communities as well! I love to chat about philosophical and spiritual stuff! Theorizing about the universe is one of my favorite things to do, right next to my other interests, which include but are not limited to Crafts (like sewing, costuming and drawing). I also thoroughly enjoy Sonic the Hedgehog, Sky: Children of the Light, Dinosaurs, and fun, colorful games [s]that i am obviously forgetting the names of right now LMAO[/s] Currently - Im working on commissions, participating in [url=https://artfight.net/~BakiBear][u]Art Fight[/u][/url], and.... well! Getting back into FR. [emoji=ice rune size=1] [i]I'd love to hear from anyone! Returning or new, doesnt matter to me, I just wanna say hi, and possibly chat! Tell me about why you're here, what you may be interested in, or just how your day is going! All is wonderful :D[/i] Sorry if this is way too formal, I have trouble describing things sometimes!!
Hello! Im quite new to forum posts but... Id figure Id try them out!