Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | sunny's pop-up art thread (frc) [OPEN]
1 2
[center]status; [u][b]OPEN![/b][/u] hello! i'm sunny/venus and i have discovered a very important trait of my fr acc. i am broke!! however i am also an artist, so i figured there was no better time to open up a little pop-up shop for some art! [s]please help me buy more art for my little skrunkles. and also feed them.[/s] [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/cc/2685964/1][img]https://i.imgur.com/G5TXkiW.png[/img][/url] ----- [u][b]RULES/DISCLAIMERS[/b][/u] -all fr rules apply -in order to receive your commission, i require all payment upfront. it will be put into my vault until your finished piece is sent to you in case of refunds -refunds will not be issued unless i am unable to finish your commission. -i have the right to decline any commission requests -all commissions will be watermarked with my [url=https://www.instagram.com/mmynxx/]instagram handle[/url]. this cannot be removed UNLESS proper credit to my fr account or my instagram is provided along with the piece. in this case, pm me for an unwatermarked version. -my art cannot be used for commercial means, nfts, or reproduction/reselling. you may use your commission for personal means (including profile pictures) with proper credit the average time for commission return should not be more than 2 weeks. if there are any complications, i will let you know. in the case of lined, colored, and shaded pieces, you will receive a wip of the sketch and be able to request alterations and changes (to a degree. please do not make me fully restart i will cry) !! major alterations cannot and will not be made after i begin lineart on your piece !! [size=1]i reserve the right to use these commissions as examples on this thread or other commission posts. i also reserve the right to post these commissions on my own social medias. credit to the characters will be provided in any post including commiss