Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | greetings and salutations :)
> hello there, fellow members of Flight Rising! i'm a newcomer here, so here are
some tidbits about me:

> my name is EvilInkorporated (but you probably know that already heh). you can
call me Ink, or Gerald if we're close.

> my preferred pronouns are fae/faer/faerself, ly/lyr/lyricself, and he/him/himself,
but you can refer to me using any pronouns (including other neopronouns!)

> i'm a big nerd and i'm in a lot of "fandoms" (actual fandoms alongside painfully
obscure shows, movies, or video games that i consider fandoms for some strange
unknown reason)

> i'm also really into anything creative - i'm a big writer, artist, animator, character
designer, singer, songwriter, DJ - you name it

> i have a pretty darn awful memory and am bad at thinking of stuff on the spot
when it's something not work-related but i love questions so uh fire away!! :)
> hello there, fellow members of Flight Rising! i'm a newcomer here, so here are
some tidbits about me:

> my name is EvilInkorporated (but you probably know that already heh). you can
call me Ink, or Gerald if we're close.

> my preferred pronouns are fae/faer/faerself, ly/lyr/lyricself, and he/him/himself,
but you can refer to me using any pronouns (including other neopronouns!)

> i'm a big nerd and i'm in a lot of "fandoms" (actual fandoms alongside painfully
obscure shows, movies, or video games that i consider fandoms for some strange
unknown reason)

> i'm also really into anything creative - i'm a big writer, artist, animator, character
designer, singer, songwriter, DJ - you name it

> i have a pretty darn awful memory and am bad at thinking of stuff on the spot
when it's something not work-related but i love questions so uh fire away!! :)
evil/ink/ceph/gerald | reply with a ping please! | fae/ly/he/any

I might be interested in doing free art, literature, designs, outfits, etc for you! PM me!